Monday, December 28, 2009

Mouse On The Track- Swagga Fresh Freddy [mixtape]

1. Turn The Beat Up
2. Rubbin On My Head Remix (ft. Lil Trill, Lil Boosie & Lil Chrissa)
3. I Got Wings (ft. Lil Trill)
4. My Bounce (ft. Louisiana Ca$h & Lil Chrissa)
5. Go For What You Know (ft. Foxx & Dorrough)
6. Mouse On Tha Track Speaks
7. Get Off My Nuts (ft. Lil Cali)
8. Nasty (ft. Novakane & Kevin Gates)
9. Don't Hurt Em
10. Work Dat Luba (ft. Lil Chrissa, Ms. Pac & Lil Doom)
11. Whippin N Flippin (ft. The Strangers & OJ Da Juiceman)
12. Cloud 9 Remix (ft. Lil Boosie & Big Poppa)
13. Spread My Wings (ft, Box & X-Fyle)
14. High Definition (ft. Lil Cali)
15. Bust A Bottle Open (ft. Lil Cali)
16. That Aint Yo Hoe (ft. Young Ready)
17. On Me (ft. Thug Bothers)
18. Stupid Dumb and Retarted (ft. Big Head)
download mixtape

No comments:

Post a Comment