Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Big Boi- Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty

If you would like to listen to this album Big Boi has posted it on his myspace player for everyone to listen to. if you don't want to listen to this album, might I ask why?
Personally, this is what I have been waiting for from Big Boi and I can't wait to purchase the album.

1. "Feel Me" (Intro) Malay 1:28
2. "Daddy Fat Sax" Mr. DJ 2:36
3. "Turns Me On" (feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi) Organized Noize 3:29
4. "Follow Us" (feat. Vonnegutt) Salaam Remi 3:35
5. "Shutterbugg" (feat. Cutty) Scott Storch 3:35
6. "General Patton" (feat. Big Rube) J. Beats 3:12
7. "Tangerine" (feat. T.I. & Khujo) Knightheat 4:14
8. "You Ain't No DJ" (feat. Yelawolf) André 3000 5:20
9. "Hustle Blood" (feat. Jamie Foxx) Lil Jon 4:00
10. "Be Still" (feat. Janelle Monáe) Royal Flush 5:10
11. "Fo Yo Sorrows" (feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris) Organized Noize 3:42
12. "Night Night" (feat. B.o.B & Joi) DJ Speedy 3:45
13. "Shine Blockas" (feat. Gucci Mane) Cut Master Swift & Big Boi 3:45
14. "The Train Part. II (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves the Day)" (feat. Sam Chris) Organized Noize 5:20
15. "Back Up Plan" Organized Noize & Big Boi 3:43
tracklist from

No comments:

Post a Comment