Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Nemo- The North Star [EP]

1. Ode To Hip-Hop (Intro)
2. Forth & Back (SV tribute)
3. The Almighty Groove
4. When May Comes
5. 420 High Street
6. The Black Hole (Adam's Anthem)

download the north star

Nemo just started recording his next project, which will be his first "full-length" project entitled 'Digital Dan' which will come out on 10/31

until then, enjoy life.

No comments:

Post a Comment