Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Yelawolf- Trunk Muzik: 0-60 [Album Cover + Tracklist]

1. Get The F**k Up!
2. Daddy’s Lambo
3. That’s What We On Now
4. I Just Wanna Party ft. Gucci Mane
5. Billy Crystal ft. Rock City
6. Pop The Trunk
7. Box Chevy ft. Rittz The Rapper
8. Good To Go
9. Marijuana
10. Love Is Not Enough
11. I Wish
12. Trunk Muzik

a lot of stuff we have heard before but I guarantee it this will be worth a buy.

No comments:

Post a Comment